News


Back

Pleon Fall Registration Open!
September 4, 2018

Pleon is excited to kick off its Fall program next weekend!

Registration is open and the schedule and fees are below. Please visit the 2018 Fall Program page for detailed information including gear requirements and contact Ulf Westhoven or Celia Dressel with any questions. The program is run clinic style for sailors looking to develop and advancing their racing skills.

Schedule:

  • Weekend 1: Saturday September 8, Sunday September 9
  • Weekend 2: Saturday September 15, Sunday September 16
  • Weekend 3: Saturday September 22, Sunday September 23
  • Weekend 4: Saturday September 29, Sunday September 30
  • Columbus day weekend: Closed. Based on interest we may send an Opti coach to support sailors who attend the Opti New England's regatta in Newport.
  • Weekend 5: Saturday October 13, Sunday October 14
  • Weekend 6: Saturday October 20, Sunday October 21
  • Halloween weekend: Closed. Based on interest we may send an Opti coach and/or 420 coach to support sailors who attend the Halloween Howl regatta in Newport.

Fees:

  • 12 days 420: $550
  • 12 days Opti: $550
  • Pleon membership: $50 - waived if sailor was enrolled in the Summer 2018 program
  • Charter a 420 for $100 or an Opi for $50

REGISTER ONLINE HERE >


Join our emaillist to receive other updates.



42 Foster Street, Marblehead MA 01945     781-631-1076     info@pleon.org
Powered & Sponsored by Headway
© 2018 Pleon Yacht Club
A 501(c)(3) organization
© 2018 Pleon Yacht Club
A 501(c)(3) organization