Important Dates
Important Dates
< Home Page

Flag Officer Meeting
June 24, 2012

Hi Pleon Sailor and Parents,

Quick reminder, there is a MANDATORY Flag Officer meeting tomorrow at 12:30. Contracts and summer expectations will be discussed. If your child cannot make the meeting please contact me so we can reschedule. Below is a list of all the Committees and their 2012 members.

Executive Committee:

Hannah Lynn

Peter Lynn

Thorton Uhl

Alex Kerai

Race Committee:

Phil Jeffries

Ryan Hamilton

Cricket Tompkins

Sam Thompson

Ben Hutchinson

Abby Walker

House and Entertainment:

Reid Smith

Hannah Frisch

Nell Nyfenegger

Dana McKinnon-Tucker

Tyler Lubeck

Bryn Burton

Flag Committee:

Stew Hutchinson

Nick Ivers

John Gold

Davis Gold

Anabelle Ayer

Nick Pandapas

Alex Myers

Alex Kerai

Grounds Committee:

Hunter Zonnenberg

Kelsey Detels

Perry Zurn

Eve Rice

Nicole Torree