Pleon's View of Marblehead Harbor

Current Wind: 8.7 kts NW (320°) | Temp: 73° F | Fair | Tide Chart | More Weather >
Pleon Week 5
posted on Mon, July 28

MJRW
posted on Fri, July 18

Sonar Family Sail
posted on Thu, July 17

Carlton Trophy
posted on Wed, July 16

mid Week 4 info :)
posted on Tue, July 15

TOMORROW IS PARKER'S BDAY and other info
posted on Mon, July 14
(posted Jul 29, 2014 @ 12:33pm)
(posted Jul 29, 2014 @ 12:30pm)
(posted Jul 28, 2014 @ 02:39pm)
(posted Jul 28, 2014 @ 02:39pm)
(posted Jul 28, 2014 @ 02:39pm)
(posted Jul 28, 2014 @ 02:39pm)
(posted Jul 28, 2014 @ 02:39pm)
(posted Jul 28, 2014 @ 10:03am)
(posted Jul 28, 2014 @ 10:03am)
(posted Jul 28, 2014 @ 10:03am)
(posted Jul 28, 2014 @ 10:03am)
(posted Jul 28, 2014 @ 10:03am)
(posted Jul 28, 2014 @ 10:02am)
(posted Jul 28, 2014 @ 10:02am)
(posted Jul 28, 2014 @ 10:02am)
(posted Jul 28, 2014 @ 10:02am)
(posted Jul 28, 2014 @ 10:02am)
(posted Jul 28, 2014 @ 10:02am)
(posted Jul 28, 2014 @ 10:02am)
(posted Jul 28, 2014 @ 10:02am)
The purpose of the Pleon Sailing Program is to involve as many young people as possible in the sport of sailing through a fun, educational atmosphere and to keep them involved and growing on a personal level over the course of many years.

Terrific Tuesday
Tue, July 29

Movie Night
Tue, July 29

Wednesday Races
Wed, July 30

Harbor Challenge
Thu, July 31

BBR
Fri, August 1

Squam Day Regatta
Fri, August 1



July 21-23, 2014
(Check-in: Sunday, July 20)

Registration now open.

Highlights from last year's regatta:
Movie 1 | Movie 2

2013 Archive: Results | Photos

Save the Date

 Red Sky Night

Saturday, July 5, 2014
Pleon Yacht Club
A Less Formal Version of
Great Night!
More info here >