Pleon's View of Marblehead Harbor

Current Wind: 7.0 kts SW (220°) | Temp: 75° F | Mostly Cloudy | Tide Chart | More Weather >
MJRW
posted on Fri, July 18

Sonar Family Sail
posted on Thu, July 17

Carlton Trophy
posted on Wed, July 16

mid Week 4 info :)
posted on Tue, July 15

TOMORROW IS PARKER'S BDAY and other info
posted on Mon, July 14

Week 3 Newsletter
posted on Fri, July 11
(posted Jul 22, 2014 @ 12:09pm)
(posted Jul 21, 2014 @ 07:47pm)
(posted Jul 20, 2014 @ 12:55pm)
(posted Jul 20, 2014 @ 09:44am)
(posted Jul 19, 2014 @ 04:43pm)
(posted Jul 19, 2014 @ 04:17pm)
(posted Jul 19, 2014 @ 04:17pm)
(posted Jul 19, 2014 @ 04:17pm)
(posted Jul 19, 2014 @ 04:17pm)
(posted Jul 19, 2014 @ 04:17pm)
(posted Jul 19, 2014 @ 04:17pm)
(posted Jul 19, 2014 @ 04:17pm)
(posted Jul 19, 2014 @ 04:17pm)
(posted Jul 19, 2014 @ 04:17pm)
(posted Jul 19, 2014 @ 04:17pm)
(posted Jul 19, 2014 @ 04:17pm)
(posted Jul 19, 2014 @ 04:17pm)
(posted Jul 19, 2014 @ 04:17pm)
(posted Jul 19, 2014 @ 04:17pm)
(posted Jul 19, 2014 @ 04:17pm)
The purpose of the Pleon Sailing Program is to involve as many young people as possible in the sport of sailing through a fun, educational atmosphere and to keep them involved and growing on a personal level over the course of many years.

Harbor Challenge
Thu, July 24

Hyannis
Fri, July 25

DBMS
Sat, July 26

CJ Buckley Team Race
Mon, July 28

Sail With/Or Against Parent Night
Mon, July 28

Terrific Tuesday
Tue, July 29



July 21-23, 2014
(Check-in: Sunday, July 20)

Registration now open.

Highlights from last year's regatta:
Movie 1 | Movie 2

2013 Archive: Results | Photos

Save the Date

 Red Sky Night

Saturday, July 5, 2014
Pleon Yacht Club
A Less Formal Version of
Great Night!
More info here >