REGISTRATION IS OPEN FOR: SPRING PROGRAMS AND SUMMER PROGRAMS.



Summer Registration Opens Feb. 27!
posted on Tue, February 7

R2AK Video Presentation @ Pleon!
posted on Thu, June 16

Thanks!
posted on Fri, June 10

Spring Update for 5/22
posted on Sat, May 21

Spring Sailing Update!
posted on Fri, May 20

C420 New England Championship @ Pleon!
posted on Tue, May 10
Photo posted on: Wed, May 3
Attention Pleon Families and Sailors!! Many of our summer programs are filling up, however we still have availability in our keelboat classes! Our keelboat classes focus on seamanship, and boat handling. The classes are sailed in Sonars, which are large and comfortable, and have room for 3-5 sailors. Keelboat is perfect for new sailors, as well as experienced sailors who looking to spend a fun summer on the water, without a heavy race-focus. Keelboat classes are offered for full summer as well as half-summer sessions! Please e-mail me (commodore@pleon.org) if you want to know anything else about these programs! Looking forward to summer! Commodore Chloe Brown
Status updated: Mon, March 20
We would love to make some of our colorful burgee decals for your organization!
Photo posted on: Thu, January 5
Here is some more information about our upcoming event, Parent Info Night!
Photo posted on: Mon, August 15
Renee Torrie added a new photo to Pleon Yacht Club's Timeline — with Chloe Brown and Nicole Torrie.
Photo posted on: Sat, August 6
Team photo of Pleon Sailors competing at Squam Day!
Photo posted on: Mon, August 1
Pleon Yacht Club updated their cover photo.
Photo posted on: Sun, July 31
Pleon Yacht Club added 144 new photos to the album: Marblehead Junior Race Week 2016.
Photo posted on: Sat, July 30
Pleon Yacht Club added 12 new photos to the album: Marblehead Junior Race Week 2016.
Photo posted on: Wed, July 27
Pleon Yacht Club with Benjamin Pitman at Pleon Yacht Club.
Photo posted on: Mon, July 18
Only one week away from MJRW! Here's some amazing art work from one of our young opti sailors. Artist: Chase Gray.
Photo posted on: Fri, July 8
GET EXCITED FOR MJRW!! It's coming soon and the winners will be awarded these awesome sailcloth bags from Again and Again!
Photo posted on: Sat, June 18
HI Pleon! Don't forget about tonight "R2AK" event at the clubhouse starting at 5:00PM. It will be a great event with giveaways and plenty of Pleon fun! And oh yeah... Check out Waterlust.com since they are bringing this incredible experience our way!
The purpose of the Pleon Sailing Program is to involve as many young people as possible in the sport of sailing through a fun, educational atmosphere and to keep them involved and growing on a personal level over the course of many years.

Marblehead Junior Race Week
July 24-26, 2017

More information here as available >
Join our email list!